Members of the Research Group

Postdocs

PhD students

Foto von Stefan  Wiedenmann Stefan Wiedenmann 01.374 +49 9131 85-67058 wiedenmann@math.fau.de
Foto von Clemens  Weiske Clemens Weiske 01.343 +49 9131 85-67041 weiske@math.fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Voß Thomas Voß 01.363 09131-85-67040 thomas.tv.voss@fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Spies Alexander Spies 01.343 +49 9131 85-67040 alexander.spies@fau.de
Foto von Daniel  Oeh Daniel Oeh 01.341 09131-85-67108 daniel.oeh@fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Herbst Manuel Herbst 01.342 +49 9131 85-67055 herbst@math.fau.de
Foto von Peter  Helmreich Peter Helmreich 01.377 +49 (0) 9131 85 67061 helmreich@math.fau.de

Former Group Members

  • Dr. Thomas Bunke
  • Dr. Hasan Gündoǧan
  • Dr. Stéphane Merigon
  • Dr. Stefan Wagner
  • Dr. Christoph Zellner