Secretaries

Foto von Carena  Helle Carena Helle 01.320 +49 9131 85-67019 helle@math.fau.de
Foto von Johanna  Kulzer Johanna Kulzer 01.337 +49 9131 85-67035 kulzer@math.fau.de

Permanent

Juniorprofessoren

Foto von Jan  Frahm Jan Frahm 01.376 +49 9131 85-67060 frahm@math.fau.de

Dozenten

Postdocs

Foto von Kay  Paulus Kay Paulus 01.364 +49 (0)9131 85-67057 paulus@math.fau.de
Foto von Oliver  Schnetz Oliver Schnetz 01.317 +49 9131 85-67016 schnetz@mi.uni-erlangen.de

Doktoranten

Foto von Alexander  Spies Alexander Spies 01.343 +49 9131 85-67040 alexander.spies@fau.de
Foto von Clemens  Weiske Clemens Weiske 01.341 +49 9131 85-67108 weiske@math.fau.de
Foto von Daniel  Oeh Daniel Oeh 01.340 09131-85-67038 daniel.oeh@fau.de
Foto von Ksenija  Kitanov Ksenija Kitanov kitanov@math.fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Herbst Manuel Herbst 01.342 +49 9131 85-67055 herbst@math.fau.de
Foto von Peter  Helmreich Peter Helmreich 01.377 +49 (0) 9131 85 67061 helmreich@math.fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Voß Thomas Voß 01.363 09131-85-67054 thomas.tv.voss@fau.de

Emeriti

Foto von Wolf  Barth Wolf Barth 01.315 +49 9131 85-67013 barth@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Wulf-Dieter  Geyer Wulf-Dieter Geyer 02.334 +49 9131 85-67085 geyer@math.fau.de
Foto von Herbert  Lange Herbert Lange 01.315 +49 9131 85-67013 lange@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Gerriet  Martens Gerriet Martens 02.334 +49 9131 85-67085 martens@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Peter  Plaumann Peter Plaumann 01.335 +49 9131 85-67033 plaumann@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Karl  Strambach Karl Strambach