Members of the Research Group

Secretary

Foto von Johanna  Kulzer Johanna Kulzer 01.337 +49 9131 85-67035 kulzer@math.fau.de

Chair (W3)

Foto von Karl-Hermann  Neeb Karl-Hermann Neeb 01.338 +49 9131 85-67037 neeb@math.fau.de

Permanent (W2)

Junior professor

Foto von Jan  Frahm Jan Frahm 01.376 +49 9131 85-67060 frahm@math.fau.de

Postdocs

PhD students

Foto von Peter  Helmreich Peter Helmreich 01.377 +49 (0) 9131 85 67061 helmreich@math.fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Herbst Manuel Herbst 01.342 +49 9131 85-67055 herbst@math.fau.de
Foto von Daniel  Oeh Daniel Oeh 01.340 09131-85-67038 daniel.oeh@fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Spies Alexander Spies 01.343 +49 9131 85-67040 alexander.spies@fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Voß Thomas Voß 01.363 09131-85-67054 thomas.tv.voss@fau.de
Foto von Clemens  Weiske Clemens Weiske 01.341 +49 9131 85-67108 weiske@math.fau.de

Retired (Emeriti)