Members of the Research Group

Permanent

Foto von Friedrich  Knop Friedrich Knop 01.321 +49 9131 85-67021 knop@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Peter  Fiebig Peter Fiebig 01.319 +49 9131 85-67018 fiebig@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Yasmine B. Sanderson Yasmine Sanderson 01.318 +49 9131 85-67017 sanderson@mi.uni-erlangen.de

Lecturers

Postdocs

Foto von Kay  Paulus Kay Paulus 01.364 +49 (0)9131 85-67057 paulus@math.fau.de
Foto von Oliver  Schnetz Oliver Schnetz 01.317 +49 9131 85-67016 schnetz@mi.uni-erlangen.de

PhD students

Foto von Franziska  Pechtl Franziska Pechtl 01.364 09131/85-670156 pechtl@math.fau.de

Secretary

Foto von Carena  Helle Carena Helle 01.320 +49 9131 85-67019 helle@math.fau.de

Emeriti

Foto von Gerriet  Martens Gerriet Martens 02.334 +49 9131 85-67085 martens@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Herbert  Lange Herbert Lange 01.315 +49 9131 85-67013 lange@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Wulf-Dieter  Geyer Wulf-Dieter Geyer 02.334 +49 9131 85-67085 geyer@math.fau.de
4209,6199,6196